Insumos para el agro
Empresa joven que crece y se desarrolla junto al productor agropecuario
 
 
 
 
 

 

CONTACTOS

Línea directa

[54](03464) 424688 - 424713 - 428999

Dirección Postal

Ruta 33 km 736,8
Casilda - Santa Fe - Argentina

<ver mapa>

Correo

Contacto - contacto@donitaloweb.com.ar
Giselle Bilesio - gbilesio@donitaloweb.com.ar
José Luis Borgiani - jlborgiani@donitaloweb.com.ar
Juan Fernando Tochetto - jftochetto@donitaloweb.com.ar
Franco Herranz - fherranz@donitaloweb.com.ar

Lucas Castello - lcastello@donitaloweb.com.ar
(+54 03471 617973)

 

 

 

  DON ITALO SA
Ruta 33 km 736,8 - Casilda - Santa Fe - Argentina - [54](03464) 424688 - 424713 - 428999
Web: www.donitaloweb.com.ar © Copyright 2007